The Last Of Us Vinyle

Paragraphe d’introduction //

iam8bit & Materia Collective are ecstatic to present Hero of Time, an officially licensed, one-hour arrangement album based on Koji Kondo‘s dynamic, epic and absolutely gorgeous score to The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.

Freshly – and exclusively – recorded by the 64-player Slovak National Symphony Orchestra for this very album, Hero of Time breaths new life into classic Ocarina of Time score, previously only available from its Nintendo 64 sound chip origins.


Side A

 The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later) (3:40)
The Hour (1:01)
The Last Of Us (3:03)
Forgotten Memories (1:07)
The Outbreak (1:31)
Vanishing Grace (2:06)
 The Hunters (2:00)

Side B

 All Gone (1:13)
Vanishing Grace (Innocence) (0:55)
By Any Means (1:53)
The Choice (1:42)
 Smugglers (1:38)
The Last Of Us (Never Again) (1:01)
The Last Of Us (Goodnight) (0:51)
I Know What You Are (1:21)
Home (3:08)

Side C

 Infected (1:16)
All Gone (Aftermath) (1:04)
The Last Of Us (A New Dawn) (2:28)
All Gone (No Escape) (2:54)
Vanishing Grace (Childhood) (1:41)
 The Path (1:29)
All Gone (Alone) (1:22)
 Blackout (1:38)
The Way It Was (1:31)

Side D

 Breathless (1:24)
The Last Of Us (You And Me) (2:08)
All Gone (The Outside) (1:58)
The Path (A New Beginning) (2:47)
 Returning (3:35)


This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Share :

Additional information





SKU: N/A Category: